14/3/17 

Maybe i was so overconfident a year ago. I thought that i can make someone being loved by me wholeheartedly.. I thought that i can make everything real..I really thought i could..

But things that being shown up were ironic. I made someone’s heart shattered, hurt, pain and more.. 

I know I love him. But I’m too selfish.. i act like I’m an independent girl and too strong to handle everything by myself.. 

i lose my confidence now.. I can’t bear the truth that I keep hurting person i love..I know I’m not worth for this since the start, but i kept telling myself that i can because i want this.. but now, I don’t know how many million times more i will hurt you.. 

Leave a Reply

