26/12/16

Today marked the first day of surgery rotation. And yeah! I got the chance to see DRE with my naked eyes 🙂 hopefully We’ll get the chance to do by our own during this medical school aminnnn. 

Of all the stressful events which I don’t want to remember at all, i made nasi lemak for my beloved housemates and of course, for my beloved everything 💕 we got time to talk outside my house, and aaaa i miss him so much. ☃️ 

Alhamdulillah for today. The braviest one is the one who apologize, the strongest one is the one who always forgive, and the happiest one is the one who always forget

This love keeps growing, it gets stronger day by day, and i keep falling in love with you, everyday 💕

Leave a Reply

